Uncategorized

I’m Baaaaack

As of 7:00pm-ish July 17, 2016 I once again had wifi and was tired as fuck. Now it’s been 24 hours since I’ve gotten back home from Barbados and after having a dentist appointment and grocery shopping to do I’m still pretty sleepy. Therefore today’s post will be very brief, as in this is it. I’ll have my usual commentary and wit back with me next week. There will also be pictures and a double post. Until then good morrow those who might come across my blog by accident.

Leave a Reply

