Uncategorized

Sick

Okay so I’m sick again for the second time this semester, and I gotta say this sucks. I didn’t have any Valentine’s Day plans or anything but I got my hair straightened and was going to look cute (even though I’m at work half the day). Oh well. In other news, before I got sick I saw Deadpool! I enjoyed it, it had some funny moments and some endearing moments. It wasn’t the best movie in the world but Ryan Reynolds did good (and tbh I knew he would).

I’d post more but honestly I’m working for about 4 hours and need to stop thinking…

Leave a Reply

