Uncategorized

Off the Wagon

So I kinda of fell of the wagon. Sorry. Not that anyone reads this, but I feel like I failed myself. In any case the last few weeks weren’t bad, I just got lazy and distracted by my family. The house is just me, my sister, and my mom again so I’m finally at ease.

On a completely random note I think I should give this blog a theme: Ill advised/experience free love advice. Here’s my first tip:

*When fighting with your significant other be sure to puff out your chest and raise your voice to remind your lover who the alpha is.

 

*Just so I’m blameless this is not real advice…duh
Leave a Reply

