Uncategorized

Not Much

Hey peeps (I just wanted to say that),

I don’t have much to say right now. Generally speaking I always have a lot on my mind, but as far as writing goes, I’m not to sure. I’ve been working on my own version of Beauty and the Beast, which is my favorite fairy tale. It’s kind of coming along, I don’t want to say too much more or I’ll jinx it.

I have only two weeks left of school, although technically this upcoming week is my last productive one with class. Next week I’m just presenting my final projects and typing up a final paper. The final 5 page paper is probably going to give me some trouble, but I’ll figure it out (I just remembered it right now to be honest). In any case my current mood is neutral, I was tired all day and I have work I could be doing (as always) but I’m just not feeling it. Until next Sunday. Bye 😀

-Tia

Leave a Reply

