Uncategorized

In Transition

I’m 20 going on 21. I’m (hopefully) graduating in the spring. I’m looking for a job. It doesn’t seem like these three things should be causing so much trouble, but (as I’m sure most people have realized) growing up is more difficult and complicated then it ought to be. My main goal is, to put it simply, keep on keeping on. I get stressed easily, and pretty anxious, and I’m currently more calm then usual about my future which is why I chose now to write. There’s something kind of comforting about spreading out my identity all over the internet. I have a deviantart and three tumblrs (although one I use most of the time), so I figure having a more official blog would be a good idea. I tend to loose focus and forget/neglect blogs I try to start so here’s hoping I commit to this one.

-Tia

Leave a Reply

